Testimonials

Cherine & Richard, wedding, May 2018
From someone who tried to do wedding photography just once, you are definitely in a league of your own. You endured our wedding with such a sense of humour with all the jokes and laughter going on, and having just seen the results, you truly are an expert. The pictures are brilliant, and not just the posed ones, but the background and ‘relaxed’ shots too. Thank you ever so much, as you have captured moments that will remain precious to us for a very long time. Cherine & Richard, wedding, May 2018
Priscilla & Dan, wedding, August 2016
Andy is a fantastic photographer!! We hired him for our wedding and he was absolutely amazing from day one. From making us feel at ease on our pre wedding shoot to making us laugh on our wedding day even after the 100th picture. Our guests loved him. He knew exactly what we wanted from the day and he made sure it happened. He was faultless and full of energy on the day and probably would have climbed a tree if it meant getting a great shot!! Thank you so much Andy can not wait for the photos to come back - the ones I have received so far are amazing!!! We will definitely be using you again!!! Priscilla & Dan, wedding, August 2016
Laura & Nari, wedding, April 2017
We hired Andy to cover our wedding last weekend & we are so glad we did. From start to finish Andy has been so professional & friendly, which for a photo phobic couple was all we could have asked for! He truly converted us and made us feel totally at ease. The preview pics look amazing – can’t wait for the rest! Can’t recommend Andy enough! Thank you so much Laura & Nari, wedding, April 2017
Michael & James, wedding, September 2016
Andy really made sure that our day was captured perfectly. He is an absolute professional and ensures that he does everything he can to capture your special day in the way you like. He also provided a great price and pre shoot to ensure we were comfortable with our photos/poses being taken ahead of the day. He helped us create a lovely wedding album and parents books which are beautiful. Thank you so much Andy. Michael & James, wedding, September 2016
Laura & Carl, August 2017
Thank you for helping to make our day perfect. You managed to organise the unorganised, and managed to make me feel comfortable in front of the camera (Not an easy task I know). We highly recommend Andy. Thank you once again.x Laura & Carl, August 2017
Hannah & Paul, July 2015
We had the most amazing wedding, and Andy was a large part of that. He was so professional, helpful and friendly and we felt so comfortable and relaxed throughout the day. And the pics are superb! Hannah & Paul, July 2015
Sophie & James, wedding, March 2016
Great guy, great photographer.  So happy with his work.   If you're looking for a friendly and professional photographer this is your guy. Sophie & James, wedding, March 2016
Emma & Fergal, wedding, May 2018
Thank you Andy. We had a fantastic day. You were great with the kids and very patient. Couldn't have asked for a better day. Thanks Emma & Fergal, wedding, May 2018

Amazing - made our day extra special 😉 and photos are fab xx

Brook & James, wedding, June 2015


Just wanted to thank you.  The pictures are lovely, so many lovely ones of Jack in particular. You also really captured Luke's cheeky side! Really so pleased that I just wanted to thank you again!-

Clare, family shoot, October 2015


Andy was fantastic at our wedding reception, we didn't even know he was there which is exactly what we had asked for!

Louise & Clive, wedding party, August 2014


A wonderful day and truly amazing photos of our family a real keepsake. Thank you x

Angela, family shoot, July 2014


Andy did our wedding in May and was absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and extremely easy to work with! Highly recommend

Cally & David, wedding, May 2015


Great job Andy! Really captured the mood and tone of the event

Jo, awards event, April 2015


Thanks you so much for doing the photography at our wedding - you did a great job and we've got such lovely photos to remember the day

Karyn & Chris, wedding, November 2013


Hello Andy just wanted to let you know I have received my cd with my wedding photos on and I couldn't be happier.  You have captured the whole day and when we look through them it just brings all the memories back of our magical day.  Everyone said how lovely you were and will always recommend you to friends and family.  Fantastic photographer

Kerri & Ben, wedding, September 2016


 

Above are just some reviews of Hertfordshire photographer, Andy Walden Photography.

You can see more of my work here.

 

 

Above are just some reviews of Hertfordshire photographer, Andy Walden Photography.

You can see more of my work here.